© 2019 Utah Association for Home Care. All Rights Reserved.

UAHC is a 501(c)(6) Non-Profit Organization

Any issues viewing content on this site may be resolved by using a different browser.

Phone

801-312-9110

Fax

801-312-9110

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

UAHC's Board of Directors is made up of a group of professionals from Home Health Agencies, Personal Care/Private Duty Agencies and Home Medical Equipment businesses throughout the State of Utah. 

 

The experience and talents of its members the person, or contact us with any questions. makes the Board uniquely qualified to advocate for the companies that the Association represents and for the patients that they serve. If you or a colleague are interested in getting involved with the Board or one  of its committees, please apply or nominate 

 

Executive Board of Directors

Matt Hansen, DPT
Past President

    Intermountain Home Health  

801-608-8547

m.hansen@uthomecare.org

Clay Watson, PT, MPT
President

Western Summit Rehab

801-673-2910

c.watson@uthomecare.org

Julie Kinder
Secretary

Scott Jolley
Treasurer

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Squires
Nominating Chair

Larkin Mortuary

801-837-4240

e.squires@uthomecare.org

Kevin Whatcott
Personal Care Agency Chair 

Deborah Parker
Education Chair

Chris Taylor
Associate Member Chair

Kantime

281-838-2306

ctaylor@kanrad.com 

Ed Dieringer PT

Government Outreach Chair

The Dieringer Group

385-255-9863

e.dieringer@uthomecare.org

Paul Christensen

Therapy Chair

(801) 450-7792‬

christensenp89@gmail.com

Sherry Jarvis

Community Outreach Chair

Provident Funeral Home

801-860-0752

sherry@providentfuneralhome.com

Regional Coalitions

Dennis Wildman

Cache Valley Coalition

Sunshine Hospice
(435) 716-8541
dennis.wildman@sunshineterrace.com

Shari Lindahl Gillen

Northern Utah Coalition

Premier Funeral Service
(801) 707-9321
shari@premierfuneral.com

 

Heather Marshall

Central Utah Coalition Co-Chair

A-Plus Home Care & Hospice
(801) 808-8856
heatherm@aplushhh.com

 

Tara Joyner

Central Utah Coalition Co-Chair

Utah County Coalition Co-Chair
(801) 404-7300
tara.joyner@avalonhealthcare.com

Cortney Mathews

Southern Utah Coalition Chair

Zion’s Way Home Health & Hospice
Office (435) 688-0648
Cell (435) 668-0754
nclmathews@zionsway.com

Executive Team

Merry Jane Lee, RN
Executive Director

Phone: 801-487-8242

Fax: 801-487-6424

merryjaneleern@gmail.com